قوانغتشو Ouhai مواد الطباعة المحدودة

مربع مخصص للورق ، وأكياس الورق والملصقات وبطاقات الشركة المصنعة

البريد الإلكتروني: gzouhai@gzohprinting.com Skype: ohsticker@gzohprinting.com

Phone / Whatsapp: +86 15989000774 Tel: 020-84122951

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

Certifications
نوعية جيدة مستحضرات التجميل صناديق التعبئة للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
خدمة رهيبة! كان التنسيق سريعة وجودة المنتجات!

—— كارلا غونزاليس

شكرا جزيلا! أنا أحب الحقائب لبلدي المجوهرات! اتضح أنها مثالية! وسوف أكون التوصية الشركة الخاصة بك ويكون الطلب مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

—— فرانسين بوغوميل

السلع على حد سواء ممتازة في الجودة ومعقولة في الأسعار. نأمل أن يكون لدينا تعاون طويل الأجل.

—— آن رايس

نحن راضون عن المنتجات الخاصة بك.

—— ساكولا ماتاتا

نحن راضون عن المنتجات الخاصة بك.

—— فرانكي جون

جيد وير - ودية وخدمة العملاء المريض. سوف تأمر مرة أخرى ..

—— أولريكي راشش

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : أووهاي
عدد الموظفين : 100~250
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-25000000
سنة التأسيس : 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

قوانغتشو أوهاي مواد الطباعة كو.، المحدودة تأسست في نوفمبر 11th، 2006، مع بناء مساحة 5600 متر ماطر. نحن موجودون في مقاطعة هايزهو قوانغتشو مع النقل مريحة للغاية. وتشارك أوهاي في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة منتجات التعبئة والتغليف. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا وتطبيقها في الملابس اليومية، مستحضرات التجميل، الرعاية الصحية، الغذاء، النبيذ والمشروبات، الصيدلانية، منتجات الرعاية الصحية وهلم جرا.

ونحن على الصانع المهنية التي متخصصة في التعبئة والتغليف وخدمة الطباعة مع تجربة غنية. هدفنا الرئيسي هو التعبئة والتغليف مربع، كيس التغليف، ملصقات، التسمية، بطاقات وهلم جرا. أوهاي مجهزة آلات الطباعة المتقدمة، مثل كوموري ليثرون أربعة آلة الطباعة الملونة، هايدلبرغ آلة الطباعة. لدينا أيضا الكثير من المعدات المتطورة الأخرى، مثل يموت آلة القطع، مربع التلقائي آلة صب، آلة قطع الورق، آلة الحز، و كامل التلقائي آلة تشكيل الغطاء. لدينا مصنع لديها النزاهة ونظم إدارة الجودة وأنظمة البيئة كما لدينا جيدا-- تدريب 250 العمال، موظفي الإدارة من الناس 15، 20 الفنيين. نحن توريد 3 مرات على الأقل ق قبل الشحن.

استنادا إلى معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة والمهنية هانديكرافتسمن، منتجاتنا هي مقبولة على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج. لدينا تصدير منتجات ذات جودة عالية إلى بلدان مثل أمريكا، بريطانيا، فرنسا، اسبانيا، تركيا، كندا، ايطاليا، استراليا، روسيا، سويسرا، هولندا، الشرق الأوسط وهلم جرا.

من خلال جعل أفضل من الإبداع التجريبي، والتصميم المهني وتقنية ناضجة، ونحن نقدم برامج التعبئة التي هي ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية، وخاصة تلك التي لديها مهارات مختلفة المستخدمة. مثل الورنيش، التصفيح، الفضة / الذهبي / احباط ختم، طلاء، النقش، الخ. من حيث تطوير المنتجات، يتم إدخال معدات جديدة. نحن بدقة iso9001 نظام إدارة الجودة القياسية. من أجل تلبية الطلب الزبون أفضل، نحن تحسين التكنولوجيا والخدمة. ونحن نتمسك بمبدأ "التقدم المشترك للاقتصاد والثقافة، ونحن نولي أهمية أيضا للتعلم المستمر من النظراء في الداخل والخارج.من خلال جلب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومع جهودنا إدارة الموظفين في توسيع خدماتنا، ونحن نقدم خدمة الحزمة من التصميم، صنع قالب، والطباعة إلى الانتهاء من عملية التسليم المحدد، تهمة عقلانية وآلية خدمة مرنة أصبح العنصر الذي لا غنى عنه لنجاحنا.

وبالنظر إلى المستقبل، وسوف نصر باستمرار على تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وأسعار عادلة والخدمات المسؤولة لعملائنا واتباع السعي لتحقيق "أفضل كما كان، وتزويد العملاء مع خدمة معدل الأولى لخلق قيمة أكبر". "أن نكون أفضل، لتكون أكثر تكريسا، وأن تكون أقوى" هو سعينا المشترك. دون دعمكم، نجاحنا هو المستحيل، نحن نتوقع تحقيق الفوز المتبادل الوضع مع أصدقائنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs.

الهاتف :: 86-020-84122951

الفاكس: 86-020-84122951

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guangzhou Ouhai Printing Material Co.,Ltd

Custom Paper Box, Paper Bags,Stickers and Cards Manufacturer

Email:gzouhai@gzohprinting.com Skype: ohsticker@gzohprinting.com 

Phone/Whatsapp: +86 15989000774  Tel:020-84122951

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

Certifications
Good quality Cosmetic Packaging Boxes for sales
Customers Reviews
Awesome service! Coordination was quick and quality products!

—— Karla Gonzales

Thank you so much! I love my pouches for my jewelry! They turned out perfect! I will be recommending your company and be ordering again in the future.

—— Francine Bogumil

The goods are both excellent in quality and reasonable in price.we hope we can have long-term cooperation.

—— Ann Rice

We are satisfied with your products.

—— Sakula Matata

We are satisfied with your products.

—— Franky Jone

Good ware - Friendly and patient customer service. Will order again..

—— Ulrike Raasch

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Ouhai
No. of Employees : 100~250
Annual Sales : 10000000-25000000
Year Established : 2006
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Guangzhou Ouhai Printing Material Co., Ltd was founded in November 11th, 2006, with building area of 5600 square mater. We are located in Haizhu District of Guangzhou with very convenient transportation. Ouhai is engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of packaging products. Our products are widely used and applied in daily apparel, cosmetic, healthcare , food, wine and beverage, pharmaceutical, healthcare products and so on.

 

 

We are a professional manufacturer that specialized in packaging and printing service with a rich experience. Our main product is packaging box, packaging bag, stickers, label, cards and so on. Ouhai equipped with advanced printing machines, such as Komori Litherone four color printing machine, Heidelberg printing machine. We also have a lot of other advanced equipment, such as die-cutting machine, box automatic molding machine, paper cutting machine, notching machine, and full-automatic cover-forming machine. Our factory has integrity and quality management systems and environment systems as we have well-trained 250 workers, management staff of 15 people, 20 technical personnel. We supply at least 3 times QC before shipping. 

 

Based on advanced production equipment and professional handicraftsmen, our products are widely accepted by clients at home and in abroad. We have exported our high quality products to the countries like America, Britain, France, Spain, Turkey, Canada, Italy, Australia, Russia, Switzerland, the Netherlands, the Middle East and so on.

 

 

By making the best of pilot creativity, professional design and mature technique, we are offering packing programs that are highly competitive, particularly those with different skills used. Such as Varnishing, Lamination, Silver/Golden/Foil stamping, UV coating, Embossing, etc. In terms of product development, new equipment is introduced. We strictly followed ISO9001 quality management system standard. In order to meet customer's demand better, we improve technology and service. We adhere to the tenet of "co-progress of economy and culture. We also attach importance to the constant learning from counterparts at home and abroad. By bringing in advanced technology and with our managing staff's effort in expanding our service, we offer package service from design, template making, and printing to finishing process. Punctual delivery, rational charge and flexible service mechanism has become the indispensable element to our success.

 

 

Looking into the future, we will constantly insist on offering products with top quality, fair prices and responsible services to our customers and follow the pursuit of "the best as it was, and providing customers with first rate service to create larger value". "To be better, to be more dedicated, and to be stronger" is our common pursuit. Without your support, our success is impossible, we expect to achieve mutual-win situation with our friends.

Contact Details
Guangzhou  Ouhai  Printing Material Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs.

Tel: 86-020-84122951

Fax: 86-020-84122951

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)